Providing Exceptional
Service Since 1978

Alaska Management Group

Contact Us Today!
(907) 333-1244

Contact Us

Meet Our Property Management Team

We'd like to give you the opportunity to get to know some of our professional condominium managers and other team members. These are many of the resources that will handle the day-to-day management requirements of your property and do everything possible to ensure that you are thrilled with our service.

Cliff Goughnour

cliff@amgalaska.com
President/Association Manager 
Born and raised in Anchorage with a background in financial services, construction, logistics and infrastructure.  Cliff Goughnour is dedicated to raising the standards of association living in Alaska in part by bringing education of the industry to Board members and homeowners.

Patti Farmer

patti@amgalaska.com
Office Manager

Madison McDade

madison@amgalaska.com
Managing Agent
Madison was born in Anchorage and brings strong marketing and logistics skills to our team. She provides excellent customer service to our associations and homeowners, and her knowledge of the local market makes her an invaluable asset to AMG.

Shawn Farmer

shawn@amgalaska.com
Managing Agent
Shawn’s extensive sales and marketing experience has served his clients well all over the world, and Alaska is no exception. His strong work ethic and business background make him a strong addition to the team.

Penelope Noce

penelope@amgalaska.com
Accounts Payable Manager
Alaskan grown with a background in bookkeeping and commercial property management, Penelope is Alaska Management Group's primary bookkeeper and accounts payables person.

Carol O’Connor

carol@amgalaska.com
Accounting Manager
Carol is an experienced tax preparer with a demonstrated history of working in the accounting industry. As a strong accounting professional from Champlain College, Carol’s expertise keeps AMG running smoothly.

Office Location

Alaska Management Group Inc.

Address:
616 E Street
Anchorage, AK 99501
[Map & Directions]

Phone:
(907) 333-1244

Visit Our Blog

Request A Proposal
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram